Contact

Postal Address

Cadboro Bay Residents’ Association
c/o Goward House
2495 Arbutus Road
Victoria, British Columbia, V8N 1V9

Media Contact: chair@cadboro.ca;

250-888-4797

CBRA Directors listed below:

Send Us a Message

CBRA Board Member Contacts:

PositionNameEmail address
ChairLiz Millerchair@cadboro.ca
Vice-ChairBarry Andruschakbandruschak@cadboro.ca
SecretaryRobert des Trois Maisonssecretary@cadboro.ca
Treasurer Hans Bawatreasurer@cadboro.ca
Past Chair (Ex-Officio)Eric Dahliedahli@cadboro.ca
DirectorBill Dancerwdancer@cadboro.ca
DirectorJackie Hortonjhorton@cadboro.ca
DirectorDave Lynndlynn@cadboro.ca
DirectorEric Ochseochs@cadboro.ca
DirectorLyn Wraylwray@cadboro.ca
DirectorCarmen Arnsdorfcarnsdorf@cadboro.ca
DirectorJohn Flanaganjflanagan@cadboro.ca

Committee Contacts:

  • Beach & Village: beach-village@cadboro.ca
  • CBRA Bylaws: bylaws@cadboro.ca
  • Communications: comms@cadboro.ca
  • Dead Boats: boats@cadboro.ca
  • Local Area Plan: LAP@cadboro.ca
  • Membership: membership@cadboro.ca
  • Proposed Developments: developments@cadboro.ca
  • Public Safety: safety@cadboro.ca
  • University Liaison: liaison@cadboro.ca