Contact

Send Us a Message

PositionNameEmail address
ChairEric Dahlichairman@cadborobay.net
Vice-ChairKevin Telmervice-chair@cadborobay.net
SecretaryRobert des Trois Maisonssecretary@cadborobay.net
TreasurerHans Bawatreasurer@cadborobay.net
Past ChairBarry Andruschakbandruschak@cadborobay.net
DirectorBill Dancerwdancer@cadborobay.net
DirectorJerry Donaldsonjdonaldson@cadborobay.net
DirectorJackie Hortonjhorton@cadborobay.net
DirectorDave Lynndlyn@cadborobay.net
DirectorLiz Millerlmiller@cadborobay.net
DirectorEric Ochseochs@cadborobay.net
DirectorLyn Wraylwray@cadborobay.net