Contact Us

Postal Address

Cadboro Bay Residents’ Association
c/o Goward House
2495 Arbutus Road
Victoria, British Columbia, V8N 1V9

Media Contact: chair@cadboro.ca

250-888-4797

Send Us a Message

Committee and Role email contacts:

  • Chair (Liz Miller): chair@cadboro.ca
  • Secretary (Donna Baird): secretary@cadboro.ca
  • Treasurer (Hans Bawa): treasurer@cadboro.ca

  • Beach & Village: beach-village@cadboro.ca
  • CBRA Bylaws: bylaws@cadboro.ca
  • Communications: comms@cadboro.ca
  • Dead Boats: boats@cadboro.ca
  • Local Area Plan: LAP@cadboro.ca
  • Membership: membership@cadboro.ca
  • Proposed Developments: developments@cadboro.ca
  • Public Safety: safety@cadboro.ca
  • University Liaison: liaison@cadboro.ca