CBRA establishes Beach Committee

The Cadboro Bay Residents Association has appointed a committee—the Cadboro Bay Beach Committee—to engage in community consultation on the issue of beach use in Cadboro Bay. Its members are:

  • Liz Miller
  • Barry Andruschak
  • Robert des Trois Maisons

The Committee’s email address is

The Committee will review current bylaws, beach signage and information provided by municipal government and the public.

The subject will also be included on the agenda of the CBRA AGM on May 20th, 2020.

The Committee’s final recommendations will be provided to Saanich Mayor and Council in mid-July 2020.

Eric Dahli


Cadboro Bay Residents Association

Leave a Reply