Saanich council elections results

The council elections results are in: 

  • Richard Attwell is the new mayor

Councillors are:

  • Dean Murdock
  • Colin Plant
  • Susan Brice
  • Vic Derman
  • Fred Haynes
  • Judy Brownoff
  • Vicki Sanders
  • Leif Wergeland

Since the Saanich Municipality webpage has not been updated yet, for the full results and figures, see the GlobalNews webpage for Saanich.

Leave a Reply