Current nominations for the CBRA board of directors

The following  residents have put their names forward for consideration at the Cadboro Bay Residents Association AGM next Tuesday. 

  • Hansdeep ( Hans) Bawa
  • Maycira Costa
  • Robert des Trois Maisons
  • Eric Dahli
  • Bill Dancer
  • Jerry Donaldson
  • Jackie Horton
  • Dave Lynn
  • Eric Ochs
  • Michael Tripp
  • Lyn Wray 

There may be others, including nominations from the floor.  As in the past, these names will be stated on the large whiteboard and confirm their willingness to let their name stand at the end of nominations. 

Update May 27, 2019: Also Barry Andruschak. 

Leave a Reply